Box Office

01629 337513

What’s On

  • André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days Are Here Again U

    From Sat 27th Aug to Wed 31st Aug

    The wait is over! After 2 long years, maestro André Rieu is performing from his hometown of Maastricht once again!

  • National Theatre Live: Much Ado About Nothing 12A

    From Thu 22nd Sep to Sun 25th Sep

    Katherine Parkinson (The IT Crowd) and John Heffernan (Dracula) lead the cast in Shakespeare’s romcom of sun, sea and mistaken identity. This irresistible comedy will be broadcast live from the National Theatre stage.

  • Royal Opera House: Madama Butterfly 12A

    From Tue 27th Sep to Sun 2nd Oct

    Set in 19th-century Japan, Puccini's heart-rending opera tells the tale of Cio-Cio-San, a young geisha who falls in love with an American soldier –and pays the ultimate price.

  • National Theatre Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again 12A

    THU 6TH OCTOBER

    Pilot Officer Jack Absolute flies home to win the heart of his old flame. Back on British soil, Jack’s advances soon turn to anarchy when the young heiress demands to be loved on her own, very particular, terms.

  • Royal Ballet: Mayerling 15

    SUN 9TH OCTOBER

    Inspired by dark and gripping real life events, this Royal Ballet classic depicts the sexual and morbid obsessions of Crown Prince Rudolf leading to the murder-suicide scandal with his mistress Mary Vetsera.

  • Royal Opera House: Aida 12A

    From Wed 12th Oct to Sun 16th Oct

    Director Robert Carsen situates Verdi’s large-scale political drama within a contemporary world, framing its power struggles and toxic jealousies in the apparatus of a modern, totalitarian state.

  • Royal Opera House: La bohème 12A

    From Thu 20th Oct to Sun 23rd Oct

    Penniless writer Rodolfo believes that art is all he needs, until he meets Mimì, the lonely seamstress who lives upstairs. Puccini's opera of passion, friendship and heartbreak features a star-studded cast.

  • Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration 12A

    From Wed 16th Nov to Sun 20th Nov

    The Royal Ballet’s dazzling Principals lead an evening not to be missed, their sparkling talents a perfect fit for a diamond anniversary. Celebrating the 60th anniversary of The Friends of Covent Garden.

  • Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker U

    From Thu 8th Dec to Sun 11th Dec

    Join Clara at a delightful Christmas Eve party that becomes a magical adventure once everyone else is tucked up in bed. Marvel at the brilliance of Tchaikovsky’s score, in this festive classic.

  • Royal Ballet: Like Water For Chocolate 12A

    From Thu 19th Jan to Sun 22nd Jan

    A modern Mexican classic of magic realism provides the basis for The Royal Ballet’s new full-length work, from Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon.

  • Royal Opera House: The Barber of Seville 12A

    From Wed 15th Feb to Sun 19th Feb

    When Rosina falls in love with a mysterious young suitorwho calls himself Lindoro, she must use all her cunning –and a little help from her local barber –to outwit her calculating guardian Dr Bartolo.

  • Royal Opera House: Turandot 12A

    From Wed 22nd Mar to Sun 26th Mar

    In the court of Princess Turandot, suitors who fail to solve her riddles are brutally killed. But when a mysterious Prince answers one correctly, suddenly he holds all the power.

  • Royal Ballet: Cinderella 12A

    From Wed 12th Apr to Sun 16th Apr

    After over a decade away from the Royal Opera House stage, Ashton’s timeless reworking of Charles Perrault’s famous rags-to-riches story returns, showcasing the choreographer’s deft musicality and the beauty of Prokofiev’s transcendent score.

  • Royal Opera House: The Marriage of Figaro 12A

    From Thu 27th Apr to Sun 30th Apr

    Director David McVicar brings out the revolutionary elements in Mozart’s great comic opera of intrigue, misunderstanding and forgiveness.

  • Royal Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty 12A

    From Wed 24th May to Sun 28th May

    Be swept away by Tchaikovsky’s ravishing music and Oliver Messel’s sumptuous fairytale designs with this true gem from the classical ballet repertory.

  • Royal Opera House: Il Trovatore 12A

    From Tue 13th Jun to Sun 18th Jun

    Passions run high as Manrico and the Count di Luna compete for the affections of Leonora. Little do they know, Manrico’s mother Azucena has been keeping a terrible secret for decades.