Box Office

01629 337513

What’s On

  • Ammonite 15

    From Mon 21st Jun to Tue 22nd Jun

    1840s England, acclaimed but overlooked fossil hunter Mary Anning and a young woman sent to convalesce by the sea develop an intense relationship, altering both of their lives forever.

  • Gunda PG

    From Wed 23rd Jun to Thu 24th Jun

    A stunningly original documentary which takes an absorbingly meditative look at farm life from the animals' perspective, tacitly posing questions about our relationship to food along the way.

  • The Human Voice 15

    From Fri 25th Jun to Sun 27th Jun

    Madness and melancholy intersect to thrilling effect as Pedro Almodóvar reimagines Jean Cocteau’s short play The Human Voice for an era in which isolation has become a way of life.

  • First Cow 12A

    From Mon 28th Jun to Thu 1st Jul

    From a simple premise director Kelly Reichardt constructs an interrogation of foundational Americana that recalls her earlier work, in its sensitive depiction of male friendship.

  • Supernova 12A

    From Fri 2nd Jul to Thu 8th Jul

    Sam and Tusker are traveling across England in their old RV to visit friends, family and places from their past. Since Tusker was diagnosed with dementia two years ago, their time together is the most important thing they have.

  • Another Round 12A

    From Fri 9th Jul to Thu 15th Jul

    Take one part deftly directed tragicomedy, add a dash of Mads Mikkelsen in vintage form, and you've got Another Round -- an intoxicating look at midlife crises, through the guise of a never ending drinking binge.

  • A Quiet Place Part II 15

    From Fri 16th Jul to Thu 22nd Jul

    John Krasinski returns with this sequel to the critically acclaimed first instalment. Using minimal dialogue and a truly innovative soundscape, prepare to slide all the way to the edge of your seat for one of the most anticipated films of 2021.

  • In The Heights 12A

    From Fri 23rd Jul to Wed 28th Jul

    From director John Chu and with songs from Lin-Manuel Miranda, this hit Broadway show finally arrives on the big screen and promises to be the foot-stomping, feel good hit of the summer.

  • The Sparks Brothers + Q&A 15

    THU 29TH JULY

    A musical odyssey exploring five weird and wonderful decades with brothers Ron and Russell Mael, celebrating the inspiring legacy of Sparks - your favourite band's favourite band.

  • Dream Horse 12A

    From Fri 30th Jul to Thu 5th Aug

    Dream Alliance is an unlikely race horse bred by small-town Welsh bartender Jan Vokes. With no experience, Jan convinces her neighbours to chip in their meagre earnings to help raise Dream in the hopes he can compete with the racing elites

  • Rare Beasts 15

    From Fri 6th Aug to Sun 8th Aug

    The debut directorial film from acclaimed actor Billie Piper. An anti rom-com about Mandy, a career-driven single mother, who falls in love with the charming, traditionalist Pete.

  • Summer of Soul (... Or, When the Revolution Could Not Be Televised) 12A

    From Wed 11th Aug to Thu 12th Aug

    A feature documentary about the legendary 1969 Harlem Cultural Festival which celebrated African American music and culture, and promoted Black pride and unity.

  • Off The Rails 15

    From Fri 13th Aug to Sun 15th Aug

    Now in their 50's, four friends recreate an inter-rail journey across Europe, but this time 18-year-old Maddie is taking her mother's place. A delightful slice of summertime escapism.

  • Riders of Justice 15

    From Wed 18th Aug to Thu 19th Aug

    Markus returns home to his teenage daughter, when his wife dies in a tragic train collision. It seems like an accident until a mathematics geek, who was also a fellow passenger on the train, and his two colleagues show up. Leading them on a path of revenge.

  • Nowhere Special TBC

    From Wed 25th Aug to Thu 26th Aug

    A 35-year-old window cleaner who has dedicated his life to raising his young son on his own searches for the perfect replacement family when he learns he only has months left to live.

  • The Last Bus 12A

    From Fri 27th Aug to Thu 2nd Sep

    Timothy Spall stars in this heartwarming tale of a widower who travels the length of the country, using only local buses, on a mission to return his wife's ashes to Cornwall.