Box Office

01629 337513

Elvis  12A

Elvis
This film explores the life and music of Elvis Presley (Austin Butler), seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks). The story delves into the complex dynamic between Presley and Parker spanning over 20 years, from Presley's rise to fame to his unprecedented stardom, against the backdrop of the evolving cultural landscape and loss of innocence in America. Central to that journey is one of the most significant and influential people in Elvis's life, Priscilla Presley (Olivia DeJonge).

The standard rock biopic formula gets all shook up in Elvis, with Baz Luhrmann's dazzling energy and style perfectly complemented by Austin Butler's outstanding lead performance.

Book Now

19:00 Fri 15th Jul
16:30 Sat 16th Jul
19:45 Sat 16th Jul
16:30 Sun 17th Jul
19:00 Mon 18th Jul
19:00 Tue 19th Jul
14:30 Wed 20th Jul
18:00 Wed 20th Jul
16:45 Sat 30th Jul
19:00 Wed 3rd Aug
19:15 Thu 4th Aug
18:30 Fri 12th Aug
18:30 Mon 15th Aug
15:30 Wed 17th Aug
  • DirectorBaz Luhrmann
  • Runtime160 mins
  • Starring
    Austin Butler
    Tom Hanks
    Olivia DeJonge
  • Release2022
  • BBFC Cert12A